Hallitus

Salla Virta
Puheenjohtaja
salla.virta@lagerry.fi
Jasmin Tötterman
Varapuheenjohtaja, edunvalvonta
jasmin.totterman@lagerry.fi

Kamilla Lehtineva
Rahastonhoitaja
kamilla.lehtineva@lagerry.fi

Eveliina Lipiäinen
Sihteeri ja rekisterinhaltija
eveliina.lipiainen@lagerry.fi

Vega Vantola
Fuksivastaava
vega.vantola@lagerry.fi

Ramona Räästi
Yrityssuhdevastaava
ramona.raasti@lagerry.fi

Anna-Kristiina Koivukoski
Tapahtumavastaava
ansku.koivukoski@lagerry.fi
Nea Hiirula
Tapahtumavastaava
nea.hiirula@lagerry.fi
Carita Malm
mediavastaava
carita.malm@lagerry.fi
Tomi Koskelo
Kansainvälisyysvastaava
tomi.koskelo@lagerry.fi